Contact Us

 

TKNP International (HQ)
Contact a professional
Membership enquiries

Address:
141 Cecil Street #10-01
Singapore 069541

: +65 6324 5808
: +65 6227 5869
: info@tknpinternational.com
:TKNP International

Photo Ryan Lai Mr Ryan Lai
Manager, Audit & Assurance
ryan.lai@tknpinternational.com
Ms Bernice Tan,CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)
Manager, Audit & Assurance
bernice.tan@tknpinternational.com
Ms Elaine Lim,CA (Singapore), MBA (Strathclyde)
Manager, Audit & Assurance
elaine.lim@tknpinternational.com
Photo Adelene Kong s1 Ms Adelene Kong, B.Commerce
Head, Corporate Services
adelene.kong@tknpinternational.com
Photo Jeremy Kong s1 Mr Jeremy Kong, CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)
Head, Business Advisory
jeremy.kong@tknpinternational.com
Photo Zach Teoh s1 Mr Zach Teoh, Accredited Tax Practitioner (Income Tax)
Manager, Accounting & Tax
zach.teoh@tknpinternational.com
Photo Zach Teoh s1 Mr Alex Ngo,
Senior Accountant, Accounting Services
alex.ngo@tknpinternational.com
Photo s1 Ms Christine Goh,
Senior Associate, Corporate & Insolvencies Management
christine.goh@tknpinternational.com
Photo Tan Siau Yen s1 Ms Siau Yen Tan, B.Business & Administration
Finance & Administration
admin@tknpinternational.com
siauyen.tan@tknpinternational.com