Singapore (Headquarters)

141 Cecil Street #10-01
Singapore 069541

T: +65 6324 5808
F: +65 6227 5869
E: info@tknpinternational.com

footer-partners.jpg

Thanks for submitting!

Make an Enquiry:

Our Professionals

Tommy Kong, CA

Group Chairman

tommy.kong@tknpinternational.com

Ethan Ong, CA (Singapore), CIA, CFE

Senior Partner

ethan.ong@tknpinternational.com

Oscar Kong, CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)

Partner

oscar.kong@tknpinternational.com

Mr Victor Yuen, CA (Singapore), FCCA, SIATP
Head, Audit & Assurance
victor.yuen@tknpinternational.com

Mr Ryan Lai
Manager, Audit & Assurance
ryan.lai@tknpinternational.com

Ms Bernice Tan, CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)
Manager, Audit & Assurance
bernice.tan@tknpinternational.com

Ms Elaine Lim, CA (Singapore), MBA (Strathclyde)
Manager, Audit & Assurance
elaine.lim@tknpinternational.com

Ms Adelene Kong, B.Com
Head, Corporate Services
adelene.kong@tknpinternational.com

Mr Jeremy Kong, CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)
Head, Transactions Advisory
jeremy.kong@tknpinternational.com

Mr Zach Teoh, SIATP
Manager, Tax Services
zach.teoh@tknpinternational.com

Ms Li Khim Lim, ACCA

Manager, Accounting Services

likhim.lim@tknpinternational.com

Mr Alex Ngo
Senior Associate, Recovery & Restructuring
alex.ngo@tknpinternational.com

Ms Siau Yen Tan, B.Bus & Admin
Manager, Finance & Administration
admin@tknpinternational.com
siauyen.tan@tknpinternational.com

Australia

Perth/Melbourne Contact

Ms Melissa Gan, BCom, CA

24 Augusta Street, Willetton
Western Australia 6155,
Australia

(+618) 9354 6500
australia@tknpinternational.com

Sydney Contact

Mr Matthew Marcarian,

BCom, MTax, CPA

119 Alexander Street, Crows Nest
New South Wales, 2065
Australia

(+612) 8920 0077
australia@tknpinternational.com

 

Malaysia

Puchong Contact:
Mr Leong Ta Peng, CA(M), CA(Aust), CPA(M), FCCA, ACTIM


A-5-31, Suite 2, IOI BOULEVARD,
Jalan Kenari 7,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47170 Puchong, Selangor,
Malaysia

(+60) 3 8080 1233
malaysia@tknpinternational.com

 

PETALING JAYA Contact:
Mr Chong Kean Huat, CA(M), FCTIM, CTP, CPA(M), B.Acc (Hons), MBA(UK)

Address:
24-2 Jalan PJS 11/28
Bandar Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
Malaysia

(+60) 3 5632 5105
malaysia@tknpinternational.com

 

Hong Kong

Mr Keith K Y Yeung, BSC, MBA, FCCA, HKICPA (Practising), ACA

Address:
Unit 1703, 17/F., Infinitus Plaza,
199 Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong

(+852) 3102 0530
hongkong@tknpinternational.com

Myanmar

Ms May Thu Hlaing

Address:
No (37/B), Toe Chae (3) Street,
15 Wards, South Okkalap Township,
Yangon, Myanmar.

(+95) 9256066504
myanmar@tknpinternational.com


Ms Nandar Aung

Address:
No (37/B), Toe Chae (3) Street,
15 Wards, South Okkalap Township,
Yangon, Myanmar.

(+95) 9401672186
myanmar@tknpinternational.com

India

Chennai Contact:
Mr Roshan Carvalho

Address:
Level 4 – Buhari Towers,
#4 Moors Road,
Thousand Lights,
Chennai 600 006
Tamil Nadu
India

(+91) 44 2826 0205
india@tknpinternational.com
roshan@purplequay.com

New Delhi Contact:
Mr Taranpreet Singh

Address:
62, Lower Ground Floor,
Pocket 2, Jasola,
New Delhi – 110025,
India

(+91) 11 4102 7248
taranpreet@tassadvisors.com

 

Indonesia

Daniel Limbong

Address:
Cluster De Oranje (Jakarta)
Blok HB 6 No. 11 Grand Wisata
Indonesia Tambun
Bekasi Indonesia 17000

(+62) 815 801 3510
daniel@tknpinternational.co.id

South Korea

Mr Hergo Hur

Address:
3rd Floor, Shinwha Bldg,
132-10, Jungkok-dong,
Guangjin-Gu, Seoul,
South Korea

(+82) 10 9190 3540
southkorea@tknpinternational.com

Philipines

Ms January Velarde

Address:
96 P. Burgos Street,
Brgy. Sto. Nino Marikina City,
Metro Manila,
Philippines

(+63) 27470180
philippines@tknpinternational.com


Mr Alfonso L. Cay-an

Address:
4th Floor, CJV Bldg.,
108 Aguirre St., Legaspi Village,
Makati City
Philippines

(+63) 88925931 to 35
philippines@tknpinternational.com

Regional Network