top of page
Singapore (Headquarters)

141 Cecil Street #10-01
Singapore 069541

T: +65 6324 5808
F: +65 6227 5869
E: info@tknpinternational.com

footer-partners.jpg

Thanks for submitting!

Make an Enquiry:

Our Professionals

Tommy Kong, CA

Group Chairman

tommy.kong@tknpinternational.com

Ethan Ong, CA (Singapore), CIA, CFE

Senior Partner

ethan.ong@tknpinternational.com

Oscar Kong, CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)

Partner

oscar.kong@tknpinternational.com

Mr Victor Yuen, CA (Singapore), FCCA, SIATP
Head, Audit & Assurance
victor.yuen@tknpinternational.com

Ms Elaine Lim, CA (Singapore), MBA (Strathclyde)
Partner, Audit & Assurance
elaine.lim@tknpinternational.com

Ms Adelene Kong, B.Com
Head, Corporate Services
adelene.kong@tknpinternational.com

Mr Jeremy Kong, CA (Singapore), CPA (Australia)
Head, Transactions Advisory
jeremy.kong@tknpinternational.com

Mr Bryan Hau, CA (Singapore), FCCA

Manager, Accounting & Tax

bryan.hau@tknpinternational.com

Ms Christine Goh

Manager, Recovery & Restructuring

christine.goh@tknpinternational.com

Ms Siau Yen Tan, B.Bus & Admin
Manager, Finance & Administration
admin@tknpinternational.com
siauyen.tan@tknpinternational.com

Australia

Perth/Melbourne Contact

Ms Melissa Gan, BCom, CA

24 Augusta Street, Willetton
Western Australia 6155,
Australia

(+618) 9354 6500
australia@tknpinternational.com

Sydney Contact

Mr Matthew Marcarian,

BCom, MTax, CPA

119 Alexander Street, Crows Nest
New South Wales, 2065
Australia

(+612) 8920 0077
australia@tknpinternational.com

 

Malaysia

Puchong

A-5-31, Suite 2, IOI Boulevard, Jalan Kenari 7, 

Bandar Puchong jaya, 47170

Puchong, Selangor

 

Sunway

24-2, Sunway Metro, Jalan PJS 11/28,

Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor

 

Klang

Lot 42020-3-1, 3rd Floor,

Wisma WCC Bayu,

Jalan Batu Unjur 7,

Taman Bayu Perdana,

41200 Klang, Selangor

 

Ipoh

52, 1st Floor, Jalan Keliling, Taman Canning,

31400 Ipoh, Perak

malaysia@tknpinternational.com

Hong Kong

Mr Keith K Y Yeung, BSC, MBA, FCCA, HKICPA (Practising), ACA

Mr Kenneth K W Yeung, B Com, FCA, FCPA, CTA, MCT

Address:
Suite 1701-2A 625 King’s Road,

North Point, Hong Kong 

(+852) 3102 0530 / 3108 7300

hongkong@tknpinternational.com

Myanmar

Ms May Thu Hlaing

Address:
No (37/B), Toe Chae (3) Street,
15 Wards, South Okkalap Township,
Yangon, Myanmar.

(+95) 9256066504
myanmar@tknpinternational.com

South Korea

Mr Hergo Hur

Address:
3rd Floor, Shinwha Bldg,
132-10, Jungkok-dong,
Guangjin-Gu, Seoul,
South Korea

(+82) 10 9190 3540
southkorea@tknpinternational.com

London

Mr Joe Lee

MA, PGDip (Acc), ACA, FCCA

Address: 

2nd Floor, 107 Charterhouse Street, Clerkenwell London, EC1M 6HW   

United Kingdom

Tel: 020 8515 9797

london@tknpinternational.com

India

Chennai Contact:
Mr Roshan Carvalho

Address:
Level 4 – Buhari Towers,
#4 Moors Road,
Thousand Lights,
Chennai 600 006
Tamil Nadu
India

(+91) 44 2826 0205
india@tknpinternational.com
roshan@purplequay.com

New Delhi Contact:
Mr Taranpreet Singh

Address:
62, Lower Ground Floor,
Pocket 2, Jasola,
New Delhi – 110025,
India

(+91) 11 4102 7248
taranpreet@tassadvisors.com

 

Indonesia

Daniel Limbong

Address:
Cluster De Oranje (Jakarta)
Blok HB 6 No. 11 Grand Wisata
Indonesia Tambun
Bekasi Indonesia 17000

(+62) 815 801 3510
daniel@tknpinternational.co.id

Philipines

Ms January Velarde

Address:
96 P. Burgos Street,
Brgy. Sto. Nino Marikina City,
Metro Manila,
Philippines

(+63) 27470180
philippines@tknpinternational.com


Mr Alfonso L. Cay-an

Address:
4th Floor, CJV Bldg.,
108 Aguirre St., Legaspi Village,
Makati City
Philippines

(+63) 88925931 to 35
philippines@tknpinternational.com

Regional Network

bottom of page